Skip to content

Happiness is …

September 30, 2009

Glade Linen Breeze Soy Candle

Glade’s Linen Breeze 3 Wick Soy Candle.

Happiness is …

Broccoli SaladA less than flattering picture of Broccoli salad. I don’t think you can take a good picture of this though. Mmmm.

Happiness is …

Grey Envelope ShirtEnvelope 3/4 length soft layerable t-shirts. And yes I know I shouldn’t use plastic hangers. Apologies for the blurry.

Happiness is …

BookshelfBooks.Ignore the dark shot . Shitty pics tonight . It’s dark at 6 in my defense.And also I think I shake a lot.

Happiness is..

Little BeeLittle Bee. I devoured this book this weekend. It was awesome. Book review coming soon. I know, I know.

Happiness is …

No Exam!Not sure if you can see that but notice the lack of EXAM!!. YEY For no exam.

Happiness is …

LampMy cute weird lamp. Not the lava.

Happiness is  NOT …

AlmondsThese almonds. They are DISGUSTING!.

-soup

3 Comments leave one →
  1. my3tots permalink
    October 3, 2009 3:03 pm

    Now I want to find one of those Glade candles! That shirt looks comfy

  2. my3tots permalink
    October 3, 2009 11:06 pm

    I recognise the She’s Come Undone 😀

  3. nicole permalink
    October 30, 2009 2:23 am

    methinks krysash has gone awol from blogspot 😦

Leave a Reply

